fitnesswqp.blogg.se

Advanced systemcare windows 10
Advanced systemcare windows 10












advanced systemcare windows 10

Windows upgrade log files contain information that can help identify and troubleshoot problems that occur during Windows installation, upgrade or servicing. Deleting these files can make it difficult to troubleshoot installation issues. I uncheck it, I shouldn't have to but I do so anyway: That's an added reason to have system image backups available.īack to Clean up space now, there is also an option for Windows Upgrade log files which is normally checked in. Looking at your system specs, it appears you are a gamer. Well one more thing though, before doing the above, I create a system image backup with Macrium Reflect Free. I haven't gone back to find out but I believe Disk Cleanup has the same options but I prefer Free up space now. I run it manually because I want to see what is being cleaned such as Windows Update Cleanup when applicable, as well as Previous Windows installations when applicable: there is also an option to Delete System Restore points but it needs to be checked which is what I do, there's also an option to Compress your OS drive which I do not check that in. I run it only once a month: the week before the 2nd Tue of the month so the computer is clean before the current months WU's. Free Up Disk Space Now with Storage Sense in Windows 10 | Tutorials














Advanced systemcare windows 10